BABA B1A4 Jakarrta announced

heeeeyyyyyy guys, wadup~
I’m so so so so excited this night just to hear that promotor’s announcement of the next events.
BigDaddy, an Indonesian big promotor confirmed that my number one idol, B1A4 planned to held a showcase here in Jakarta, Indonesia. its on 12th March.

BABA B1A4 Jakarta

BABA B1A4 Jakarta

*EXCITED*

it has been announced yet the price list, seat list, and the other addition information. but it still sooo amaze to hear.
know what, I really hope this showcase will be the most memorable showcase I ever had. i mean it because I already in a college right now in my age 17 but its so sad realized that my ‘kpop friends’ is not that much.
but it doesn’t make any sense though._.
forget it.

and for the price list. I beg you so dear mr. promotor not to point it over a million. I know it may be a lil’ meet and greet (of course it takes additional cost) but if there is I WILL BUY IT. how much it is. okay, for the last thing I spend my money.

just hope it’ll be a memorable event too for them, B1A4. and to remember Indonesian BANAs😀

Leave a Reply

